0114 220 3716 | 0788 5991557 enquiries@chimpmanagement.com

Skills For Life

North Group Registration

Each workshop will be hosted at All Saints CE Federation, Hessle, Hull HU13 9JD.

All sessions will begin at 4 pm and end at 5:30 pm. Please see bottom of page for dates.

 

The Chimp Paradox Book Cover

 

It is recommended that you have a copy of The Chimp Paradox to take with you to this course. You can buy it here if you do not already have the book. 

Phase 1

Session

Date

Session 1 (Presented by Professor Steve Peters)

Thursday, 3 October 2019

Session 2

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Session 3

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Session 4

Thursday, 24 October 2019

Session 5

Thursday, 7 November 2019

Session 6

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Session 7

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Session 8

Thursday, 16th January 2020

Phase 2

Session

Date

Session 1

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Session 2

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Session 3

Thursday, 30 April 2020